Domenica 18 Agosto 2019 - 18:14
Via Emilio Diena, 7
41122 Modena
Tel. 0594-53411 - fax: 0594-51295
modena@confagricoltura.it
PEC: modena.pec@confagricolturamodena.it


Sede centrale

CONFAGRICOLTURA MODENA
Via Emilio Diena, 7 (angolo con Via del Mercato)
41122 Modena
Tel. 059453411 - fax: 059451295
e-mail: modena@confagricoltura.it


Uffici di zona

BOMPORTO
Via Tevere 352 - 41030 Bomporto
tel.: 0598178140 fax : 0598171242
e-mail: bomporto@assoagricoltori.it
Responsabile: Stefano Gasperi

CARPI
Via Carlo Marx, 97 - 41012 Carpi
Tel.: 059691163 - fax : 059621769
e-mail: carpi@assoagricoltori.it
Responsabile: Stefano Gasperi

CASTELFRANCO EMILIA
Via Togliatti, 47 - 41013 Castelfranco Emilia
Tel.: 059926107 - fax: 0599536668
e-mail: castelfranco@assoagricoltori.it
Responsabile: Roberto Graziosi

FINALE EMILIA
Via Mazzini, 1/F
tel. e fax 0535/91107
Responsabile: Maurizio Bergamini

MIRANDOLA
Via Cavallotti, 12/1
tel. 0535/21030 - fax 0535/25699
Recapito Cavezzo Via Volturno, 118
Recapito Medolla Via Roma, 192 c/o Canonica
Responsabile: Francesco Carione

PAVULLO
Via G. Minelli, 8 - 41026 Pavullo
Tel.: 053620250 - fax: 0536328060
e-mail: pavullo@assoagricoltori.it
Recapito Serramazzoni Via Roma, 7
Recapito Lama Mocogno Via XXIV Maggio, 11
Recapito Fanano P.zza Rinaldi, 26 c/o geom. Pellegrino Muzzarelli
Responsabile: Salvatore Palmieri

SAN FELICE SUL PANARO
Via Ferraresi, 16
tel. e fax 0535/84139
Recapito Camposanto Via Baracca, 7 c/o Banca Popolare di S. Felice
Responsabile: Rino Effigiati

SASSUOLO
Vicolo Paltrinieri, 5 - 41049 Sassuolo
Tel.: 0536804508 - fax: 0536888143
e-mail: sassuolo@assoagricoltori.it VIGNOLA
Via Plessi 8/2 - 41058 Vignola
Tel.: 059771424 - fax: 059771483
e-mail: vignola@assoagricoltori.it
Recapito Zocca Via Tesi, 1025 c/o Bar Centrale
Recapito Castelnuovo R. Via Matteotti, 4 - c/o Oratorio Parrocchiale
Responsabile: Claudio Benni

ZONA AREA NORD
Via degli Artisti, 1 - 41038 San Felice Sul Panaro (MO)
Tel.: 053584139 - fax: 053586215
e-mail: areanord@assoagricoltori.it